Adresy mailowe nauczycieli

Lp. Imię i nazwisko e-mail
1 Katarzyna Bartosik kbartosik@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
2 Piotr Bednarski pbednarski@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
3 Michał Bogacki mbogacki1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
4 Urszula Borszcz uborszcz@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
5 Lesław Brol albrol@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
6 Katarzyna Bugno kbugno@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
7 Alicja Chruściel achrusciel1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
8 Żaneta Cierpioł zcierpiol@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
9 Damian Czaja dczaja1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
10 Krystyna Czornik kczornik@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
11 Beata Dombek bdombek@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
12 Marlena Dudek-Piskorz mdudek-piskorz@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
13 Katarzyna Franciszok kfranciszok@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
14 Iwona Gałka igalka@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
15 Grażyna Gerhards ggerhards@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
16 Agata Grabowska agrabowska1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
17 Aleksandra Graca agraca@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
18 Elżbieta Gromczyk egromczyk@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
19 Rafał Grześkowiak rgrzeskowiak@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
20 Małgorzata Kania mkania@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
21 Marzanna Klimek mklimek@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
22 Ewa Koścień ekoscien@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
23 Mariola Kucharczyk mkucharczyk@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
24 Dorota Leśniak dlesniak@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
25 Jan Maniura jmaniura@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
26 Anna Mateja amateja@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
27 Iwona Nieroda inieroda@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
28 Dorota Niwergol dniwergol@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
29 Roman Odoj rodoj@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
30 Sonia Olszok solszok@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
31 Dorota Ostrowska dostrowska@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
32 Adam Ożarowski aozarowski@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
33 Mariusz Piasecki mpiasecki@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
34 Joanna Pielok jpielok1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
35 Jadwiga Podobińska jpodobinska@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
36 Mirosława Popko mpopko@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
37 Małgorzata Radzioch mradzioch@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
38 Marek Sławik mslawik1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
39 Agnieszka Stellmach astellmach@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
40 Adam Strzelczyk astrzelczyk@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
41 Joanna Styczyszyn jstyczyszyn@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
42 Emilia Sukiennik esukiennik@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
43 Monika Swoboda mswoboda1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
44 Katarzyna Szafirowicz-Polok kszafirowicz-polok@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
45 Alicja Szafraniec-Bok aszafraniec-bok@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
46 Ewa Szałkowska eszalkowska@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
47 Bogdan Szczepański bszczepanski@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
48 Aleksandra Szokalska aszokalska@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
49 Agata Ślęzak aslezak1@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
50 Katarzyna Tarara ktarara@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
51 Anna Telma atelma@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
52 Sabina Thomas-Watoła sthomas-watola@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
53 Tomasz Wachowski twachowski@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
54 Damian Włodarczyk dwlodarczyk@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
55 Magdalena Woźniak mwozniak@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
56 Andrzej Wójcik awojcik@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com
57 Sebastian Ziółek sziolek@lomickiewicz.onmicrosoft.com